We know that it can feel really disappointing when you accidentally sell something or merge three or six instead of five items.
With that in mind there are a couple of tips that can help!
- When selling items in your garden, make sure you have the item information showing so that you can be sure of what you have selected. If you can’t see this information, then tap on the little upwards facing arrow at the bottom of the Home Garden screen.
- Switch on the Merge Counter in the settings. This won’t sound an alarm if you’re about to merge three or four or six, but you will be able to see for sure how many you’re merging.
- If you have some valuable items in your garden and you're worried about accidentally merging them before they are ready to be merged, you can try arranging them in a way where the valuable items are separated from each other with garden items of lesser value. If the items are not directly adjacent to each other, they can't be merged!
If you have accidentally deleted something our support team will occasionally make a one-time exception to restore a deleted item but regret that they are not able to assist with accidental merges.